All feature guides

Practice Management

Patient Care Plans

Create patient-friendly care instructions with expiring, revocable sharing links.

Open Patient Care PlansSign-in required for workspace tools.

Where to find it

Sign in Open the menu Practice ManagementPatient Care Plans

On a phone, tap the menu icon at the top left. Expand the section above, then select the tool. On a computer, use the left sidebar.

How to use it

  1. 01

    Enter a de-identified summary, instructions and medication information.

  2. 02

    Review the wording and choose the link expiry.

  3. 03

    Create and copy the care-plan link for your usual patient communication channel.

  4. 04

    Review link activity and revoke access when it is no longer needed.

Continue in your workspace